Head Coaches email contact

Boys Water Polo – Michael Flannagan: spikemike026@gmail.com

Cross Country – Jonn Pisapia : jpisapia@sandi.net

Field Hockey – Laurie Berger: lberger913@gmail.com

Football- Dru Smith : dsmith1@sandi.net

Girls Golf – Forest Goodman: forrestfire929@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball- Taylor Moran: serravolleyball13@gmail.com

Tennis – Lorene Dabney : ldabney@sandi.net

Cheer (Sideline)- Lori Franco : serracheercoaches@gmail.com

Winter Season

Boys Basketball – James Carroll:  serraballcoachc@gmail.com

Girls Basketball – TBA

Boys Soccer – Jamaal Saunders:  jasa5ja@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer – TBA

Girls Water Polo – Michael Flannagan: spikemike026@gmail.com

Wrestling – Ryan Conner:  serracoach@yahoo.com

Spring Season

Badminton- Yuh Yau Lieu: serra.birdiesmashers@gmail.com

Baseball – Chris Herrin : cherrin@sandi.net

Boys Golf-  TBA

Boys Lacrosse – Johnathan Adlam: sdserraboyslacrosse@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball – Brady Sirota: brady.sirota@gmail.com

Boys Tennis – Lorene Dabney: ldabney@sandi.net

Girls Lacrosse – Rachel Machad0: rachelmachado1@gmail.com

Softball- Johnny Graves: bckstop@gmail.com

Swim and Dive- Tyler Thompson: bumrushthepool@gmail.com

Track and Field – Jonn Pisapia : jpisapia@sandi.net